Most countries want to improve the standard of living through economic development,however, others think social value is lost as a result. Do you think the advantages of economic development outweigh the disadvantages?

Most of the countries people ’s quality of life depends on those nations financial progress. While, some individuals believe that, due to the growth of providence society lose the moral values and also increases discrimination. In, the forthcoming essay, I will explain some positive and negative aspects and also give my own point of view. To begin with, economic ameliorate play a significant role for a nation but also in a human life. The mot predominant reason is that, boosting up providence assists to come out from poverty cycle. Because of this, people can earn handsome amount of money unlike the past as well as they lead a quality full life with lot of improvements. For example, few decades ago, Bangladesh considered as poor country, in present time, Bangladesh is now developing nation thus, this country shows steady improvement in economy. As a result, the unemployment rate is going low and also the liquidity of money on people hand also rise. However, on the other hand, Every coins have two sides. Those people who argued with this notion, therefore, in the developed countries the gap between poor and rich is going wide. For that reason, those people who belong to wealthy community, they are becoming self- c-enter and do not feel the pain of lower folks. For instance, world economy forum run a survey and reported that, nowadays people have less social values and moralities because of,they hold the power of money. To conclude, in my opinion, financial boost is important for human being it is improving our situation and also provide lots of services. And I also think, the advantages effects are more than its drawbacks, our well planned system can solve those problems.