Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The majority problem of dwell in overseas where have to interact with a foreigner is the language barrier. This trouble is probably the principle of social issues including trouble in real life. In my perspective, I completely agree with this statement, this essay pointed out communication with a foreign language and living abroad. To begin with, most people are encountering in speaking with a native speaker. Similarly, when people do not understand, so they cannot dispute with strangers persons clearly and ambiguous. For example, most citizens in Germany speak the traditional words, so tourists who would like to go there should communicate a little in their speech as well as we will conceive a piece of correct information to prevent misunderstanding during traveling. Therefore, not being familiar with other sounds and languages has disadvantages in receiving and sending the words from one to another one including may incur a major issue with different countries. Furthermore, someone who away from the homeland is confronting with various lifestyles. Since there is cultural diversity in society due to come from a different area such as standard living, religions, and traditions. For instance, in England, people have a favorite beverage that is tea and they have a culture of drinking tea with dessert while the Thai population favors coffee more than tea because they believe that it can urge their body in working all day. Hence, people who move to a foreign country must adapt to a new environment and should have an institute in motivation them to occupy there. In conclusion, inhabit in a foreign nation leads to change massively in inhabitants to struggle with the varying situation. In my opinion, this is a normal case for everyone in the first year.