The demand for online coaching services and video courses has grown significantly in the digital age. Some now feel this method of learning is a superior option to in-person learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is no denying the fact that digital services have escalated quickly in recent years. I completely agree with the idea that online courses are the way to go. There are several reasons why this new method of learning should be adopted. Firstly, students learn better when they feel comfortable around their surroundings such as the living room, bedrooms and even outdoors. Secondly, there are no distractions whereas in schools they could get distracted by their peers or other activities that have loud noises for instance football matches and physical education classes or even nearby classes. Finally, some individuals like to study at their own pace and preferred times so they can schedule it as they, please. While some believe that taking in-person courses is the ideal way of learning where people can interact and share knowledge with each other; like in a research study. others prefer to surround themselves with people so they feel a sense of competition and determination to complete certain tasks. For example, searching for an idea that supports the topic of today's lesson in a specific time frame or when a teacher gives a bonus question so whoever can find the answer could have the extra score. In conclusion, my view is that online courses are the most efficient way of education nowadays so we can benefit from the extra time to revise or even complete other tasks in the meantime.