Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The majority problem of dwell in the oversea where must interact with a foreigner is a language barrier. This trouble is probably the principle of social issues including trouble in real-life. In my perspective, I totally agree in this statement, this essay pointed out at communication with a foreign language and existence in abroad. To begin with, most people are encountering in speaking with a native speaker. Similarly, when people do not understand, so they cannot dispute with stranger persons clearly and ambiguous. For example, most citizens in Germany speaks the traditional words, so tourists who would like to go there should communicate a little in their speech as well as we will conceive a correct information to prevent misunderstanding during travelling. Therefore, having not familiar other sounds and languages have disadvantages in receiving and sending the words from one to another one including may incur a major issue with different countries. Furthermore, someone who away from homeland is confronting to various of lifestyle. Since there are culture diversity in social due to come from a different area such as standard living, religions and traditions. For instance, in England, people have a favorite beverage that is tea and they have a culture in drinking tea with dessert while Thai’s population favor a coffee more than tea because they believe that it can urge their body in working all day. Hence, people who move to a foreign country must adapt to a new environment and should have a institute in motivation them to occupy there. In conclusion, inhabit in a foreign nation leads to change massively in inhabitants to struggle with varying situation. In my opinion, this is a normal case for everyone in first year.