Smokers can cause themselves serious health problems. The choice to smoke is made freely and with knowledge of dangers. Smokers should therefore expect to pay more for medical treatment than non-smokers. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In the world of freedom today, everyone has the option to customize their tobacco mixture and this adaptation may cause severe health effects to the human inner body. However, the consideration of an incursion in the medical treatment rate of smokers has been debatable. Since the lungs and breathing system is the most crucial part of human to perform their everyday life, and these systems are directly affected by cigarettes smoke, therefore, I completely agree with this statement and this essay will show several reasons why the fee of smoker's medical therapy should have risen. Undoubtedly, the most prevailing reason for lung infected issues is smoking. This is because the burnt of toxic substances, such as nicotine, are harmful to a person cardio parts and lungs. Since both smokers and second -hand smokers get inhaled, the toxic materials will directly rise into human core systems and the normal function will be then aborted. For instance, if a man smokes, the heart will fill with gas and blocks the oxygen vein path, hence the heart gets failure. Consequently, the internal physical system is at high risk of damage. Another main reason is that smoking is the cause of originating other linked critical diseases. The smokers, who are adopting this habit and already know the fact of inheriting, will assume that they accept all the disadvantages and willing to pay a higher cost for medicine. As a result, they will have two options available. Lastly, by sparing some money from people who are intentionally accepting diseases, the government can utilize it for the needy and poor who are innocents and deserve basic medical treatments. In conclusion, the cigar indicates hazardous internal terrible effects on the body, which leads humans to get an illness and may result in a shorter lifespan. Thus, it is a fair choice to cost more fees on doctor treatment for the smoking patients, one is because, they are affordable to pay the higher prices since they have to pay for extra tobacco expenses, and another reason is smokers are already acknowledged the dreadful consequences.