In many countries, it is becoming less common for people to look after elderly relatives themselves. Instead, the care is provided by professionals. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

It is probably true that most people believe that a tertiary education degree plays a major role in people’s success in the future, however, there are lots of examples that show us, having an academic degree does not mean alumni can find an appropriate job. In recent years, there is a lot of discussion about the real value of an academic degree in the new decade because thousands of students around the world graduate from universities and it makes a big problem and it causes harsh competitive situation for students to find jobs and work in their major field also many successful people haven’t degree suck as Elon Musk, Bill Gates and Steve Jobs, actually, they criticize about the education system. They claim that people can get high literacy with self-study programs and have better qualifications than alumni. On the other hand, it is clear that for most of the job applications we need to prove our qualifications so having a degree can help to illustrate our capability, also still many companies and manufacturers policy is that to have a standard degree from excellent universities like Harvard and MIT so we have to accept the fact having a tertiary education is a good option to be successful in the future. In conclusion, for having a fortunate life we don’t need any type of extent in life, however, if you don’t have any facilities to learn by yourself, studying in universities is the best path you can choose also, to be successful there are other skills that you should learn.