There is a general increase in anti-social behaviours and lack of respect for others. What are the causes and solutions?

Today, anti-social behaviours and a lack of respect for others more and more grow up because of the development of social media. Individuals and the government can solve this issue in some ways, which I shall explain in more detail in this essay. To begin, anti-social behaviours and a lack of veneration for others are caused by the development of social media applications such as Facebook, TikTok, and much more. For example, the culture in my country is that daughters-in-law must take care of and esteem their mothers-in-law; however, recently, a series of short videos that depicted a young daughter-in-law who asks equally with her mother-in-law is spreading rapidly. She required her mother-in-law to do heavy choir households like her and not pay any attention to her old mother-in-law's health problem. This has initiated a wave of tension that daughters-in-law fight their mothers-in-law in our society. Consequently, this leads to a number of broken family relationships and a decrease in the quality of social ethics. On the other hand, it is thought that to control the increase in anti-social deeds and lack of high opinion for others. Each individual should enhance their knowledge by reducing spending time on the digital instead of reading books. Additionally, they should reject negative texts and videos as well as stop sharing and discussing them on the internet. Furthermore, the government should also produce forced laws for social media content creators to prevent the spreading of bad content which affects people's behaviours. In addition, the authority should organize many offline physical activities to build good relationships among people to spread beautiful behaviours to develop civilized communities without anti-social behaviours. In conclusion, the development of social media has led to a general growth in deeds of anti-social and less deference to others and this trouble can be addressed if each individual can improve their awareness of social media themselves as well as if the government sets the rules for producing reliable content for social media.