There are different methods businesses use to increase their sales. What are the different ways companies use to increase sales? Which one is the most effective?

Business owners increase their funding by using different techniques.Many institutions put a plenty amount of money on advertisement and even make discount for some products to attract the consumer. The products with low cost shows that this method is the most appropriate way to rise the salary. Nowadays, the directions for business is using pictures and slogns in noticeboard to improve their icome. This method inforce many people to buy their products and showthat people become popular for this goods even they do not need it. Agood example of this is my self, one day I wonder when I become attractive when I saw an advertisement on the internet about perfume that is high quality products appears in a beautifull beautifully shape which encourage me to have like it even though I dont want to use it soon. However, Modern stores make discount for customers in many different occusions. Such this increse the purches because of the highly consumer demands. For example, Louris make discount for middle class people, so they get enforced through buying new perfume regardless of the big quantities they offer it finished in 5 hours only. In conclusion, Owners have a clever mindset to increase their salary by having peoples` attentions `. They promote their sales through advertising in social media. Also, discount play a very significent role in the promotion of business.