Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention in school. What are the reasons? What could be done to solve this problem?

In this fast-paced life,children become wisely about their lessons and they are really aware of every stuff; however,sometimes they lose performance.One of the most prominent is many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention in school.There are several causes and solutions which are going to be analyzed. First of all, the most main problem of their behaviour is at different ages; in addition, Possibly due to child hyperactivity, or it might have some causes such as distractions, so in this,situation teens suffer from brainstorms at school and they loos attention; moreover, Another distraction can be stress-busters, and apparently, almost all students face this problem.As an example, imagine a child who has both proactive problems and stress,She definitely loses focus and fails in her lessons in fact they need some endeavours to problems living this occasion that as per my experience analyzed in the following sentence. First of all,the most main trouble of which in turn leads to many unfocused needs to several headache solving. Accordingly, students require new efficiency such as, mindfulness exercises that they will become agile; moreover, they can increase swiftness imagine using three-dimensional exercises; however, they can using another approach like body exercise to be able to vent the excitement of hyperactivity. For instance, some developing countries such as CHINA has a lot of endeavours to solving this issue and they are able to succeed. In conclusion,we realized teens always have been losing attention in school,so they need some solution such as using both body and mind to the fullest; moreover,it is recommended that they find a good leader.