Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

In this moder model era, everyone wlould like to live a wealth life with all the amenities than ever before due to western influences. Some think that people accept thier's unplesent positions such as lack of job satisfaction and poverty while others believe that the public should be improved these kinds of situations. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, people should be accepted to their's unplesent circumstance because this position never change when they are feeling worry about this. In other words, if a person dose not like to his work, he cannot quit because he has a tons of commitments so he would accept that circumstance and lack of money is not a big issue, how we are living with happiness is this a matter than anything. Taking Indians for example, countless folks face unsatisfaction about job and shortage of capital in everyday, even though, they accept to their lifestyle and live with happily and healthily compared to wealthy folks. Conversely, born with poverty does not our problems but will death time also has poverty is a huge mistake of everyone, this means, everybody has a rights to improve to their's bad position in various way such as hardwork. Taking China for instance, they have been developing to their's poverty by their hardwork hard-work and experience, not only improves the government but also the population too thus, many top companies production buildings are available there like Samsung and etc. Obviously, the public should be tried to improving to their's lifestyle in next level. To conclude, everyone likes to live a wealthy lifestyle. some accepts to their position and do not try to improving next level, others always try to become a rich person among the society. In my opinion, about this, the population should be tried to improve to their's underprivilege situation, this can leads to living a better lifestyle.