many things used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

Modern machinery has changed the perspective of how we perceive tasks. In modern times, automation has substituted manual labour in household chores. In my opinion, this revolution has more merits provided that it contributes vastly towards advancement and ease to family members. To begin with, firstly, the time required for errands has been significantly reduced. It is owing to the introduction of machines rather than utilizing hands while carrying out several activities like cleaning, cooking. Moreover, these were eyed as tedious and time-consuming consuming despite females were obliged to do these. However, automated equipment has initiated women empowerment by providing them with a respite while they are able to get their jobs. Secondly, supervision is not essential for every second. Nowadays, human beings are overworking which signifies they could not keep an eye on everything and appliances present with this perk. Furthermore, the requisite is to commence it properly and it will standstill automatically after its functioning. For instance, equipment such as microwaves as well as dishwashers need to be started once and they will do everything and put a stop to it immediately. In conclusion, the renaissance has a major number of benefits that overweigh its demerits. As, they aid to reduce work efficiently and effectively, in addition to support the economy by letting house makers in the market comfortably. Conversely, no administration is needed consequently anyone could operate it.