Many people believe that modern music can have a negative impact on the young. Others believe the effect of modern music is positive. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Issues related to modern music are frequently discussed these days. Some people believe that music today has a negative impact on the youngest people. Others criticize and argue that modern music can positively affect the young. Both sides of view and the explanation will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are several reasons why the effect of the digital age music shows negative ways. The principal reason is that the young lack careful thought about good and bad things. To explain, most adolescents are usually influenced by their favourite artists in terms of following styles as well as characteristics. Hence, some impolite actions, such as smoking and shouting, can lead their younger fans to follow. For instance, in Thailand, some boys try to smoke in the classroom since they want to be like their favourite rappers in the show without thinking of the drawbacks of smoking. On the other hand, opponents may argue that the modern style of rhythms has a greater impact on the younger generation. The main point is that most children always have a lot of energy; thus, dancing with modern rhythm can be a great solution for releasing their powers without fighting. This means that relaxing with melody is one of the suitable sports categories in the young age group. For example, today most children like to dance with the popular music in Tik-Tok applications. Another point of the merits is that listen to music in younger people, such as the classical style, can have a positive result in the enhancement of their brains according to many kinds of research. To exemplify, many English teachers use music in order to teach their pupils as these lyrics can lead pupils to concentrate on the lessons more than reading a book. All things considered; I am of the opinion that the advantages of modern singing significantly outweigh the disadvantages in many aspects. Therefore, parents and media’s organizations should share responsibilities and have an awareness of their offspring as well as the future generation.