Many people believe that the increasing number of cars in cities is the biggest source of pollution and waste others think that industries are the ones causing pollution.discuss both views and give your opinion.

Pollution is one of the factors that affecting our generation nowadays, however, some people believes that it caused by the modernized way of living such as technologies like automobiles. In what extent it is true? In this essay, I will discuss why it is debatable to the society and why I am agreeing to this issue. To begin with, on the positive view, the transportation is very important in our daily living. It is helping us, in a way that it is accessible to the public to go in different destination in such period of time. Examples are trains, planes, boats and cars. Every generations, are witnessed how fast these inventions are upgrading, they made it convenient, stylish, and modern. Though the prices are also compromise, it is not the reason why people are still buying it, which shows the increased number of the demands, thus companies are doubling their production. Furthermore, some individuals are concern on how it affects the environment, chemicals and other harmful products are use Change the form of the verb used show examples to build and maintain the life of a car. It needs fuel or gasoline to make it work, that produces smoke which causes pollution. Because of these transportations, environment is already indangered, just by observing it, there are more buildings, infrastructures and high way created to use this technologies than green nature. In conclusion, new generation offering us the modern and upgraded kind of environment, where we can access and afford these things. However, the negative effects of it is compromising our surroundings by destroying and polluting it. In the near future, it is possible that next generation, they cannot experience anymore the natural and fresh air. So we need to consider our children's future by preserving and cleaning our surroundings.