Many governments in the world spend large amounts of money on art which helps to develop quality in people’s life. However, governments should spend money on other things rather than art. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

Issues related to an art budget are frequently discussed these days. It is argued that due to the limit of national budgets, other things apart from art should be invested by governments for the development of all citizen's life. I firmly agree with this assertion and the explanation will be discussed in the following paragraphs. The principal reason is that supporting money on art has an advantage in some particular jobs; such as an artist and an architect. This means that art cannot ensure to increase the quality of life standards, such as an economic section for most people in a nation. Generally, salary workers are the most popular career in many countries; thus the worker needs should be focused more than art. A good case in this point is governments should give more attention to public transportation topics because insufficient travelling can impact their works better than spend too much money on decorating some museums. An additional point is that art matters are often used in terms of improving human emotions rather than helping improve the quality of their life. Hence, firstly, settles should be greatly acquired basic education. In the modern world, education is an essential key relevant in developing a nation, especially in developing countries. For example, over recent years, the government of Singapore has massively invested in former education, as a result, Singapore is one of the most influential countries in Asia. All things considered, although art is important for its values in various beneficial ways, other sections should be more realized for getting higher investment. Therefore, governments should have a serious awareness of balancing their budgets and the compatible issue of the country.