Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is argued that the significant environmental challenge is the extinction of special sorts of animals and herbs nowadays. However, others believe that there are more essential issues to be addressed in this field. In my opinion, all the problems related to the global well-being should be assessed simultaneousely. When it comes to wildlife, rare plants and animals have been always attracted a great deal of attention. In this regard, It is worth mentioning that many of them are in danger of perish. For example, there are only 3 Iranian tigers remained in the national park. Moreover, some specific trees and bushes provide shelter and nutrition resource for many animals. For instance, bamboos are vital to survive pandas in China. In addition to that, many creatures are important in terms of aesthetic aspects of the earth. Regarding this issue, Brizilian unique jungles with its special birds creates outstanding sceneries in the Southern America. On the other hand, numerous people believe that other issues destroying the global life should be addressed. For example, air pollution caused by the increase of greenhouse gases not only results in respiratory problems especially in the metropolises like Tehran, Iran, but also destroys the ozon layer. Furthermore, global warming is another important challemge challenges that involve all the erath's residents. For instance, some countries such as the Netherlands are likely to be sunk by the rise of sea levels. To my mind, all these issues like wildlife and pollution should be tackled by officials at the same time because they are significant for human survival. In conclusion, although some individuals are of the opinion that the specific kinds of animals and plants should be protected, others suppose that issuses such as universal pollution are more vital. Generally, I reckon that human beings can proceed to live with a program to survive all kinds of alive species and tackle vexingly environmental problems.