Some people think that there should be strict controls about noise. Others think that they can just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Noise pollution is very a big problem in the current world. While many people think that they have the freedom to make limitless noise, I would argue that too much noise is dangerous for human health. I am a strong advocate of strict control over noise. This essay will discuss both the view. Firstly, We are living in a century wherein several types of pollutions are flourishing. Especially noise pollution is sometimes get ignored because there is very little awareness about noise. At a certain limit, it is harmful to living beings. Bike's loud silencer, construction work, DJ sound, and many more creates huge sound. Some best example of noise pollution is visarjan ceremony of lord Ganesha, DJ on Navratri festival, Politician campaigning etc. Some people think that making noise pollution is a privilege and they continue it. Secondly, As, humanbeing we should be responsible for our environment. Educate people about all kinds of pollutions and how to prevent it. Government should take some strict decisions about noise pollution. For example, recently the government baned helicopters to land on residential helipads because it creates too much noise. Even though there is a strict rule of using a loud silencer, people do not follow the rules. There is evidence that noise pollution impact individuals mental and physical health. In conclusion, strict control over noise is must needed. For our better future, we should take steps now. Share knowledge as much as possible. Use social media for some good work. And the government also needs to take positive action.