With recent developments in technology like e-books, some people feel that printed media like books, newspapers, and magazines will soon be a thing of the past. Other feel that these forms of media will never disappear . What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

During the 21st century due to advanced technology, people have easy access to everything they want. Due to this, nowadays learning also became easier because of the availability of e-books. However, a set of people believe that printed books will disappear soon also, few others feel that the traditional way of learning will not vanish. In my opinion, I completely believe that learning through printed versions will not be disappeared. To commence with, it is easy to access e-books. Reading through e-books is easy and also it is possible to download with free of cost. At the same time, printed books are costly and people need to wait to deliver them after ordering. Due to this, people think this as a time-consuming process so, for easy convenience people like to read online and this tendency had inclined a lot during the pandemic period because of the closure of colleges and schools. On the contrary, even though e-books are easy to access this may not give any inner satisfaction to the learner. For example, during the covid-19 pandemic situation children were taken online classes but they are not happy about that and many students also demand to open schools. Moreover, spending a lot of time reading e-books may cause shoulder pain, vision problems and so on. Therefore, it is clear that people cannot compromise the traditional way of learning at any cost. In a nutshell, although people prefer to use e-books for reference also, for a long time reading people like to have printed version of books. Therefore, In my opinion, I strongly believe that whatever advancements happen also the traditional method of learning will exist.