The number of people who are fat and overweight are much higher than previous generations. What are the reasons? What can be done to solve this problem?

In this day and age, there has been a growing trend that the myriad of obese folk, which is substaintially greater than the early generations. This article will attempt to analyse the cause and propose some solutions to this issue. There are several causes behind the fact that there is a rising number of youngsters suffering from obesity. The major reason is that many a current generation tends to have excessive consumption of junk food, which could increase the risk of serious exacerbations of their health, such as strokes, obesity, and high blood pressure. It is because, It's because, unlike nutritious food, which requires time and effort to prepare, while these foods are incredibly simple and convenient. Another factor is that virtully everyone has a propensity to lead a sedentary lifestyle, which may lead to having both poor health and a higher risk of serious illness including several cardiovascular and respiratory syndromes. For instance, in contrast with a lethargic youngster, the child who be likely to do exercise every day always achieve good health. Some measures could be taken to solve this issue. The initial measure is that it is urgent for the government to raise public awareness of a well-balanced diet. For instance, when people do exercise, they can be healthier and enhance their productivity. The second attempt is that the government’s obligation to lower the cost of clean ingredients with a view to encouraging society to eat better. This may account for assisting the general population in achieving access to a healthy lifestyle. In conclusion, a large number of youngsters consuming a large amount of junk food, as well as folks’ sedentary lifestyles are accountant to this problem which requires several solutions to tackle, including encouraging the public about a balanced diet and government reducing the price of clean ingredients.