Money is important in most people’s lives. Although some people think it is more important than others. What do you feel are the right uses of money? What other factors are important for a good life? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience

The modern world runs around money. Many people believe that it is the most valuable part and nothing stands equivalent to it. In this essay, we will not only discuss the correct usage of the currency but also highlight other points which play a crucial role in one's life. In my opinion, wealth spent on food, health, travel and quality time is worth the spending. Moreover as per my knowledge from the famous book "The Rich Dad and The Poor Dad" the right way to use money is to make it work for us. It should not be used for non-essential items but rather invested in the right direction so it can generate an extra source of income. Furthermore, according to me, one should try to purchase more assets than liabilities in order to get greater revenue in future. Conversely, there are various other elements that improve our lifestyle. The two important factors are Health and Family. One should equally prioritize them. For instance, my uncle used to work 16 hours a day and he barely had time to sit with his parents. He always chose to ignore them and focused on earning profit. One day, my grandmother was really sick, she tried calling him but he didn't respond. She called multiple times but he kept on neglecting her. As her pain was increasing she had no option but to dial the emergency number. The ambulance came and took her to hospital. Luckily, she saved herself but that day my uncle learnt a lesson. He repented a lot and asked for forgiveness from his parents and almighty. In conclusion, there is no doubt that funds are necessity however, we need to value other factors equally in order to gain peaceful and successful life.