A lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Unfortunately, tourism can also be a source of problems if it is not managed correctly. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism in the modern world. Do you think that benefits of tourism outweigh its drawbacks?

Plenty of sites in the universe emphasis on tourism which is a original wellspring of revenue. Badly, tourism might be bring a fount of obstacle if it is not good operate. This essay will discuss that without any correct manipulate there will be many problems, I agree that traveler into any countries have some difficulty. In the one hand, now a days many countries all of the world true out to attract people of different places to meet their land. It is one of tendency that enhance economic of their labour market. How many tourists are coming to their country as much as they are earning money. Furthermore, how we know tourism is considered as an industry because of profit that it make possible. For example, TURKEY is one of the tourist countries that major part of their economic supply by tourism. Eventually, the lands which accept more traveler into there they can attract more money to their economic system due to spend money by visitors. On the other hand, tourists have some problems that bring with themselves. Firstly, they have different culture that may be not parallel to culture of destination. Secondly, governments must take measures to control mass of visitors. And finally, they are cause of crowd every place such as; public transportation, malls, bakeries which the comfort of locals is disturbed. For instance, employees every morning get public transport to get to their job that due to traffic jam on the street or traffic in subway they could late to workplace. Thus, visitors are cause problems as a result for governments, resident and also discipline. In conclusion, this essay discussed that travelers come to the countries; they have some advantages like bring money which is injected into the economic of their country. However, they have difficulty that is transferred to structure of their country and who live in there. In my opinion, tourism has many problems that require to manage before tourists allowing to come for relaxing.