How online communication has changed our lives? What is your opinion

Communication as in an important source while greeting people, discussing their problems with family members, friends, and colleagues. One to one talk is good for expressing ideas and explaining every point, but online reporting has changed life. It was indulged with the person in past, however very rare. There was one day, a pandemic came and changes the life of the whole world. Because of the,which everything shifted into online. Gatherings, Cinemas, and shopping etc. Every place was closed where humans interacted with each other. Somehow, things converted into online office work, schools and even marriages. It affects the lifestyle as we became lazy, kids’ physical activities were affected. Children are hesitating to talk with strangers due to less human interaction. Somewhere, online interaction is holding very smoothly. Employees are saving because of less travelling and traffic congestion. As a result, they are more relaxed. Secondly, I put an example regarding online schooling, it is a bad influence on students and teachers. As both sit in one place for a long time. Understanding issues, internet problems and physical games are not played by kids. Teachers also have workload along with household responsibilities. Hence, they become tired from this routine. To conclude, for a common man there are some positive sides and few negatives. We can make some changes for better hope in fewer criteria like schools and meeting friends. This is very important for the new generation, who are in learning and speaking process will affect from online communication.