Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals believe that learning with a team of people in a classroom is more beneficial than studying online at home. This essay agrees with that statement because it improved the social and communication skills of students and also helped them to better understand the main topic of the lesson. First and foremost, many students study with a group of people because it develops their communication and social skills. Furthermore, better social skills are needed to build good relationships with your friends or colleagues. It is improved by communication with others, and studying in a group is the best way to do that. For instance, schools such as Nazarbaev International School, where use working in groups to improve the social skills of students for their future. Moreover, the children who learn with a team of people better understand the topic of the lesson rather than online students. It is because they can ask questions about the topic of the lesson from their group members and also can help someone with something. The prime example of this is Bilim Innovation Lyceum, this school encourages a supportive relationship between students and teaches them to help each other in some situations. In conclusion, after having weighed everything mentioned, it can be said it is beneficial for students if they learn with a group of people rather than studying online at home. It is because it helps them increase their knowledge of student about the topic of the lesson and also develops their communication with others.