3. Environmental problems are serious in many countries. It means that the only possible way to protect the environment is at an international level. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

Climate change is already a reality around the world and the only way to take care is at a global level. I wholeheartedly agree because we live in the same world and all the impact is global, and in this, an essay I will explain my reasons why I agree with this statement. The first reason is that the world is totally connected. What we do in the Asian ocen will impact the pacific ocean. For example, if some plastic is disposal of in the ocean, it will contaminate all the ocean and not only the region which is wasted. Therefore, the plastic in the ocean has a global impact. Secondly, the air pollution in some developing countries still using fossil fuel as the primary resource of energy. This pollution is contributing to elevating the average temperature around the world and its consequences are impacting every nation. For example, Brazil is still using fossil fuel to drive and all the logistics system is based on vehicle transportation that uses this energy. Therefore, they must change their source of energy' transportation. Another reason why this is a global issue is that the developing countries, which must need more improvements, do not have enough financial efforts to make this happen. Even though they are trying to change their habits to follow the environmental concerns, they cannot meet this deadline since they are poor. For example, these poor countries do not have money enough to make their people survive from starvation, how they can be aware of climate change? Therefore, they need help from rich countries to change this scenario. To conclude, many places around the world are fighting against climate change and this is a global issue. I believe that every nation must do something even small because every change will improve the whole world.