The media pay too much attention to the lives and relationships of celebrities such as actors, singers or footballers. They should spend more time reporting the lives of ordinary people instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The media should pay more attention to reporting the lifestyle of rudimentary people instead of fame. In this essay, I will be focusing on the two primary reasons why I totally agree with this trend and provide a logical conclusion in the end. To start, there are some reasons why I completely agree with this notion. The first one is that can help to resolve problems even stumbling blocks. The enlightenment of journalists about ordinary persons in remote helping to make easier their lives. Their privations like gas, light, and water will be solved in the near future with journalists. Recent research concluded that media was instigated to tackle 80 per cent of problems. Moreover,another compelling reason has to do with the following. Discover day heroes such as teachers, healthcare workers, soldiers, cops and also of course media workers. The reporting of journalists about their work process not only motivates them but also can channel into the young who want to work in the occupation in the future. A recent research found that 78 per cent of the young who live in Uzbekistan choose their occupations in the future with TV programs. To conclude, The press should highlight the lives of rudimentary people instead of famous ones. I am of the view that this phenomenon can be completely advantageous