Nowadays it is common for people to get married and have children in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Do you agree or disagree that this trend will benefit society?

In my opinion, I will agree that people in their twenties might not have sufficent work experience and financially stablity stable due to their lack of exposure towards challenging reality in outside world. Moreover, due to their younger age they are more commited in other areas such as gaming and studying which makes them less comitted to have marriage and have children. Hence, without the stability of flowing income it might affect them emotionally and mentally. Thus, they have fewer experiences on knowledge in raising children than those parents who are in their mid-thirties in terms of superiority. For people in their thirties, might possess financially stability due to their exposure in age and experience, therefore they have much more capital wealth that motivates their mental state and stability in marriage and managing their children.