Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this twenty- first modern century, while there are a plethora of positive sides to become mastery of another language, I mostly agree with the view that speaking a different language definitely makes huge social as well as practical troubles. However, it has been appreciated to learn other languages in many circumstances. First of all, talking with exotic language convey difficulties due to, it cannot express owns thought and views properly. The practice of Latin language for example is hard to feel comfortable with because of its ambiguous nature. Additionally, there is a communication gap that continuously exist between the native and non-native personnel. The reason is that both individuals are not clear about their absolute meaning. Therefore, using other language invariably difficult for its non-native speakers. Secondly, non-native speakers sometimes feel ignorant by the domestic people because the domestic people try to avoid their view in many situations. Shopping in the foreign market, in fact, is relatively complicated if there is a chance of ignorance. Meantime, language is used by non-indigenous people unconsciously change the actual meaning. As a consequence, exogenous language arises social and practical constraints. However, the Application of non-native language widens the capability and the skills because it helps you to learn new things. Teaching with the English language for instance, act as an aid that not only boarding knowledge but also discloses plenty of new opportunities, inresulting in resulting its immense appreciation all over the world. In conclusion, though the usage of non-native language may increase one’s potentiality, its equivocal and implicit meaning makes trouble for its user in the field of social and practical application.