Although most people are richer than in the past, modern life seems very stressful and the number of people suffering from stress is at record levels. What are the main causes of stress in modern life, and how could stress be reduced

.While the number of wealthier people are increasing, some of them seem very distressing from stress in the modern life which collects by recording levels from stress. This is a severe situation because people cannot live without unhappiness in their life. This essay will give the causes and solutions why people feel unpleasant in modern life. Currently, the plenty number of citizens in the society seem stressful more than in the past. There are many causes that why people feel unhappy even though they can earn much more revenue., First of all, Many populations are stressed from the job in the office because they do not accomplish their work perfectly. The owner feels unwilling to make the employees go home early. Some of them work in the office all night. Secondly, many citizens feel unhappy in the household. They have a controversy with the member of their family; for instance, most people usually have a conflict between husband and wife because they feel unhappy with the work and make them feel angry with each other when they do not have the same opinion.Despites much income more than before, the office forces them to receive a lot of work. That makes them feel stressed. However, there are still solutions for fixing the causes. People have to relax when they finish the assignments. It is unnecessary if they have the job in their thought. The company owners are the main factor that can make people feels unhappy with the work. People can discuss with them to maintain the task steadily and make them understand clearly. Moreover, the member of the family should have a good relationship with one another. Individuals in the family have good communication and calm down the emotion when do not have the same idea, For example, most people should take a rest such as participate the activities with the family, sleep tightly. It can reduce their stress and make them feel pleasant. In conclusion, nowadays, people grain a lot of money but they are unhappy because they do not know how to manipulate the situation excellently. If they can decrease the tension, life will be better more than before. Earning a lot of money is a good thing for everyone; nevertheless, maintaining the body is the best thing to make people feel happy with their life.