Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value the quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Most of the working staff opinion that dressing is necessary to look smartly whereas, others feel the accuracy in working is significant. The importance of being well-dressed overworking standards which were debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this nation. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, both statements appear to be rational. This essay will further elaborate on both the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument,,, however the most preponderant one stems from the fact that " first impression is the best impression" appropriate apparel is mandatory to maintain proper relations with the higher officials in any firm. Another pivotal aspect of this argument is that clothing neatly will help one be more confident and builds trust in themselves so that they can face any situation boldly. For an instance, if a candidate is attending an interview he or she cannot enter into the panel with the night pants and boxes apparently they need proper garments. Probing ahead, one of the underlying reasons stems from the fact is that degree of excellence is also required when your working for any organization. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that without accuracy in work we will not be able to survive longer period. Moreover, everyone has their own set of skills in the particular field they are working in. Hence it is apparent why many are against this trend. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to the not only conclusion but I also believe that everyone should dress according to the requirement likewise ones working also should be.