It is better for people to be unemployed than people to be employed but they do not enjoy. Do you agree or disagree?

There are two views about God gif talents. While one group of people believe that certain features such as music and sport in individual are with people from born, another group are against from this opinion, they agree that successful persons work as hard as they can to achieve whatever they want. I completely agree with second view. On the one hand, It is common believed that some of our features are gifts which come from the God, for instance, having great voice for singing or making fantastic painting at young ages. If anyone finds their own strongest and try to discover the best path in it, they will be successful. In the past, families forced their children to continue their ancient job, they faught their can expand that business because of inherit characters. On the other hand, there are many reasons that why there is not any strong relation between achievement and talent. First, it is obvious that some talents are with me from childhood but there is only a proof. It seems to me that, if I was into a specific activity like playing exercise, I would be to the way to catch my dream. In this way, I can work as hard as I can and take part in sport clubs. Second, one's personality is different from others, thus, realising our weaknesses and powers are highly beneficial for guiding us in a good way. In my stand point, god gift talent only is a proof, for sure we have some features when we were born, however, working and practicing are far more important than personally talens. To conclude, There are couple of concepts about human's powerties poverties. Although some of them are from the God, it seems to me that our desire to unlock our dream is more significant that whatever we have been gotten from young ages.