Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In the current era, several wildlife become extinct and a variety of others tend to the same end. In the following essay, we will explore the reasons for this risk, and I will mention certain solutions in the next part. On the one hand, there are the majority of reasons why animals become extinct. The principal reason is that climate change. Thus, a lot of animals suffer from temperature and weather. For example, panda can not live in the east countries due to hot weather. To illustrate more, In Asia, more and more animals are killed by huge temperatures. In addition, pollution plays an essential role in the loss of many of them. Alas, Toxic chemicals and industrial waste are harming wildlife. Moreover, the last reason associated with this issue is that demolished the natural environment, For instance, Forests, rivers and agriculture. Consequently, I remember an article published in AL Watan newspaper in 2011 that said "People always hurt animals by destroying trees in the forest". On the other hand, the government encourages people to protect this category of animal by decreasing pollution and boosting recycling in the environment. For instance, some companies work to reduce the spread of Carbon elements which hurts the animals. The second solution is to raise awareness and education in the community. To demonstrate more, the media provides many programmes which guide individuals to keep animals. In fact, the country encourages attention to the natural environment, for instance, forests and oceans. In conclusion, I am convinced animals are beneficial in our lives and bring them to protect from the risks. Moreover, the government puts a strict rule to save them from extinction and as well as the nations guide their children to care a wild animals and to be friendly with them.