Being a celebrity - such as a famous film start or sport personality - brings problem as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. write at least 250 words.

Superstar is a rare opportunity that anyone can obtain, but there are positives and negatives in their lives. Stars can get love, recognition and earn more money, on the other hand, they will get issues when handling their personal lives. So, I believe being a star gives more plus points than minuses. Firstly, film stars or sportspeople are not only famous in our country but also, they are popular in the world. Therefore, they get more affection from the large society which is hard to get for a normal person. Secondly, because of the popularity, they get more chances to earn money in several ways. For example, Shah Rukh Khan is the brand ambassador for Pepsi company and due to that, he earns lots of money. Consequently, anything can be bought without hesitation. Thirdly, big stars get fewer problems when they need to attend public work, because more people are there to help them. So that, being a celebrity is a blessing where no one can get. On the flip side, there is a thing line for their private and professional life, thus, more gossips will be created around them easily. As an example, Sanath Jayasooriya's personal lifestyle, relationships are hot topics for society, due to that, he has to face lots of issues, and handling those issues are not an easy task. But, they should be keen on, maintaining their images rather than get easily catching in the news. In conclusion, popularity gets both rewards and stones, so, it is up to them to manage those circumstances and enjoy their lives with blessings.