Some children buy large amounts of toys to play with. Do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, toys become a valuable assest assist in child's world, they very close to attach with puppet. children have been purchasing a huge number of dolls to play, they think is the precious stuff which is having a more. However, I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. Fistly First, the kids would like to have a ton level of dolls because they will reduce their loneliness from playing a large amounts of toys. This means, nowadays both parents are worked so they cannot spent many more time wit their infant, thus, they want a co partner when they are playing, thus, they buy tons of puppets with their parents permission. Taking western countries, both father and mother are being worked, hence, they purchase a lot of dolls to their infants, consequently, a child does not feel loneliness. Obviously, this can help to reduce mental related illness. Scondly, this trend gives more wisdom to toddler. In other words, modern era toys are not only gives happiness but also gives more knowledge and creative idea too, hence, parents buy more dolls for toddlers. For instance, clay is most popular among the infants due to this can help to think creatively and think out of box, countless children like to purchase this kind of stuff. Undoubtedly, buying more dolls give more wisdom and innovative thought too. To conclude, a child spends a enormous time with their puppet when ther the they chilhood period. They like to buy a massive amount of dolls because they ant to reduce their loneliness and improve their wisdom too. They should be bought more toys because this helps a lot than anyother things. I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope this process is conducive to building a healthy society.