History is not useful in our life. Do you agree or disagree?

History reflects our past people life, this is a one way of knowing what happened exactly in ancestor period. Some think that history is a useful of our life and I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, history is utmost significant aspect of people lives, this gives a lot of information to us. In other words, you can reduce your mistake from the past evidence and teaches more wisdom through history. Taking deadly virus for example, our researcher has found any vaccine through our past people ideas and data such as Coronavirus, we can take more details from the before period. Obviously history is not a useful aspect because we can get enormous from this and you can apply day-to-day activities too. Moreover, this is best platform for knows everything about ancestor periods, thus, we can avoid unwanted stuff like world war. This means history teaches how to live without getting troubles and affecting others, our traditional cultures how to came and how they accept these are the stuff also we could learn and understand, as a result, people will be understood about our roots of culture. For instance, history cut and clearly explains about who we are, how has changed our life namely religious and etc, consequently, folks could be learnt about their grandparents skills and knowlegde too. Therefore, history always useful to our lifestyle. To conclude, history is an essential part of each and every human life because this can leads to improving our lives than past. The population gets more details of our grandparents skill and wisdom and this is the evidence of who we are, therefore, history is not a useful, this can be improved our lifestyle. I strongly agree with this statement.I hope this process is conducive to developing our world efficiently.