It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about how can be an excellent football or artist. Some people argue that its require to have a natural gift, while others claim that everyone can learn music or sport and to be a good achiever in these fields without being talented. In my opinion, I strongly believe that hobbies can be taught as well as being a natural talent. On the one hand, it is believed that some people are born with talents in sport or music. In other words, some children have a mental and physical power that exceeds their age and can effortlessly excel in these fields without acquiring specific education and training. For example, the legend and superstar Bob Marley were one of the most famous singers in the world despite that he has not been taught to be a musician, he only based his fantastic talent on singing. That is why some successful artists are simply talented persons. On the other hand, It can be argued that children can learn how to be a good performer in music or athletics. To put it simply, humans have an extraordinary ability to learn something specific if there are passionated enough and have a strong determination, Also the serious training and continuous work can develop miracle talents on the individuals during the time and then they can do everything they want such as being a good singer or footballer. Thus, guidance and working hard can be equal to natural talent. In conclusion, although that borning with a gift can make the learning easier, and help more to be excellent in such fields, I believe that if children are in the proper environment and have the passion and the determination sufficient to learn new skills and competencies, they will able to become an excellent singer or swimmer in the future.