In some countries young people are not only richer, but also safer and healthier than ever before. However, they are often less happy. What do you think are the reasons for this and what can be done to keep?

It is undeniable truth is that, young generation are playing a vital role for a nation economical enlargement. While, some individuals who often argued that, although they are living a standard life but they are so dejected now. In, the forthcoming essay, I will explain some reasons and some solutions regarding this development. To begin with, the predominant reason, why adolescents are becoming despondent, despite of all modern facilities are available in their life because they give more value on their profession and materialistic things. For achieving their passion they leave their home and family.when they got everything in their life they started feel longly. For that reason, there are no one with whom, they can share their problems and pain. For example, world health organisation say, 50% young people are effected by depression because they live alone. Moreover, they always think luxurious home, cars, brought happiness but at the end of the day they miss warmth of love. However, on the other hand, this problem going to big in present time therefore, in past people live with extended family but in the modern time, thus to live with nuclear family, youngsters did not open up. To solve this problem, the government should launch a awareness campaign program in social media and in schools usefulness of family and friends. Furthermore, parents should spend quality time with juveniles and also try to help them to open up with family. To conclude, happiness depend on mental peace to find it;we need to reduce dependence on things and also have to spend time with close people.