Million of dollars are spent on space every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

A large amount of money is spent on space per year, it is argued that they should spend money on upgrading the living merits on Earth. This writer agrees with this statement and will explain in the following essay. It must be recognised that poverty and diseases are happening in many places across five continents around the world. The investment bill used in area research can be used to provide food and medicine for individuals who are in difficult circumstances. Take America as an example, in this country, the authority spent over 20 million dollars on the welfare state, and as a result, people’s living condition is always at a high standard. Otherwise, it is true that there are lots of major problems that will threaten humankind and others, which will probably make us move out of this green planet and find another one to live in. So, the scientists and governments are working on it. However, it can be seen that the most effective way to solve those problems is investing in the solutions for them instead of finding how to throw away the troubles. In conclusion, many individuals think that millions of dollars should pay for space out of the Earth. However, I agree with those who say that this payment is essential to boost the ordinary demands of citizens.