Lack of fresh water is becoming a global issue of increasing important. What problems dose this shortage cause? What measures could be taken to overcome these problems?

It is undeniable that the world at the present time has had changed into modern society, and many resources of the water are used by several activities of people, resulting in the world are facing the important problem of lacking of freshwater, nowadays. From my point of view, I think that this issue can create several negative impacts for the community, and people in society should take serious actions on these issues. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. It is true to say that the problem of freshwater lacking can affect several living things around the globe, such as humans, land animals, marine animals and plants. For example, one the important effects of these issues is that people do not have enough pure water for the consumption and the use, as a result, they are losing some minerals that are the component of water. Additionally, when the world do not have enough pure water many scientists will find other resources that can make fresh water, resulting in many resources will be destroyed by discovering of many populations. To solve this problem, I think that the government in each area should provide some measures for their citizens, for instance, the measures in the ways of patient of fines when people use the water too much, and the union should provide the limitation rules of water use in each household. While preventing fresh water not only depends on the government but also on the individuals as well because some habits, like throwing garbage into the water, are the main factor of causing these problems as well. In conclusion, I strongly believe that lacking of pure water of the world will create more and more drawbacks in several terms, like human health issues, and other materials will affect with these issues as well. Therefore, it is recommended that the best way to solve this situation is the cooperation together between the unions and the citizens in each country.