In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be this case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It is often argued that, nowadays people are intended to bring accommodations rather than live in a rented house. Because having a own flat people can live a worry-free life with satisfaction feeling. I totally agree with this statement. In, the forthcoming essay, I will explain the positive sides of this trend. To begin with, the predominant reason behind this progress thus, owning a house gives peace of mind and also increase the enthusiasm of hard work. On the contrary, living a lease room a individual has to follow lots of rules and regulations with higher cost. For instance, According to the world economic forum, 80% of folks are intending to buy accommodation due to stick rules for tenants as well as pricy rent. In addition, if a person has a personal flat, they can use it as per as his wish like, renovating home, moving furniture. However, on the other hand, the advantages of life in the house is lot compared to hiring a room. Firstly, having a accommodation give people sense of freedom which they cannot get as lived in other people house and also they free from rules. For example, one of my friends who lives in the USA in renting studio flat but he even could not move his tv or any other pieces of stuff, thus of tenant rules. Furthermore, when a person has his home, he can do whatever he wants therefore, he is not bound to any restrictions. Moreover, they can provide a safe and permanent address for their children. To conclude, most of the people want to buy a house for their safety and also work hard to achieve this as well the positive sides are more than its drawbacks.