It is commonly believed that nowadays main factors that affect a child's development are media, pop culture and friends. A different point of view is that family plays the most significant role. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A group of individuals ascertains that various forms of media, recent trends, and companions are the primary parameters responsible for nurturing the development of a child, whereas others do not share the same view. They ponder that family members play a crucial role in a child ’s life. In my opinion, family introduces morals and values in the behavior of the pupils. Both the viewpoints will be elaborated on in the paragraphs further. To begin with the first notion, it is generally witnessed that toddlers are addicted to electronic gadgets and frequently use their applications and features in their leisure time. To illustrate this with an example, nowadays, primarily both parents are working and do not spend enough time with their little ones. As a result, they like to chat using social media platforms and make new friends. Furthermore, watch trending videos on the internet and play online games. Therefore, it is evident that it will influence their mindset and their behavior according to their surroundings. On the second school of thought, it is rightly said that no one knows a child better than his parents and the close ones. Every youngster establishes a bond with family first before choosing a social circle. For instance, a little one learns by observing from family members around him like how they speak and act in a different situation. In the same manner, all its blueprints remain throughout his life as a way of living. Hence, it is family that plays a pivotal role for a child in building his personality. To recapitulate, there are many factors necessary that impact every child ’s attitude towards life creating its own space. Nevertheless, I opine that family is considered as a backbone for a child having at most importance in life.