Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, a number of nations assume that losing natural habitat is the most important issue. However, some others believe that the significant issue can be related to environment. This essay considers necessary subjects like destroying species of flora, fauna and global warming. In my view, environmental problem like global warming is the major issue that can be damaged many type of animals. On the one side, destroying wildlife habitat has two main problems for all people around the world. First, the research of many scientists is associated with fauna, flora, which can use them to produce many drugs for humans. Second, animals are part of human’s food chain that they consume meat, milk and other things. Thus, without fauna and flora citizen’s life have serious problem that nobody can survive without foods. For example, deforestation can destroy native residence and declining biodiversity which this issue can impact on damaging ecosystem. On the other side, environmental issue like global warming has serious impact on people’s lives. To begin with, human activities can cause the increase of the greenhouse gases that has negative effects on air pollution and animal’s lives. For instance, using chemical and pesticides products in agriculture can release carbon dioxide and nitrogen in to Join the words into show examples the air. These products increase the level of the pollution and cause of global warming. In my view, Global warming is the major issue that all countries have to contribute with this situation. Due to, human activities in agriculture or cut tress for producing paper and wood goods have negatively affect in natural ecosystem and can be destroyed them. Consequently, the most significant issue for today’s world is climate change. In conclusion, losing many types of animals and plants has negative influence in human’s food and medicine research. Also the biggest reason for this situation is global warning that people can create it.