Governments give lots of support to artists, even though some people think it is a waste of money that could have been spent better elsewhere. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, troupes receive much support from high authorities, in spite of many population arguing that this action is only a waste of money instead this budget can be consumed in some other fields. This essay intends to analyze both perspectives among my personal perceptions. To begin, supporting any kind of artist including, singers, painters, actors and dancing is a positive point. Therefore, these public make our lives beautiful even if they touch our souls. Sometimes, when our spirit needs to be relaxed music will do it. In addition, investment in arts such as Cinema, music and the profession of drawing has financial benefits too. For instance, today Cinema has one of the highest incomes in the world besides, and music also has a great profit additionally, today craft of drawing also has a high price in the market while it does not have significant expenditure. On the dorsal side, some parts of society do not welcome craft and list and they are the opposite of helping troupe. Because they believe that profession is not an urgent necessity of a rustic. Moreover, the existence of craft does not really affect a community. To exemplify this statement, if an agrarian does not have doctors for one day thousands of community will die if an agrarian does not have teachers entire crowd will remain illiterate but if a bucolic does not troupe nothing will happen considerably. In conclusion, supporting a troupe is a good action but according to this essay, there are many other important things in a bucolic that must be prioritised rather than a profession.