Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days, a number of nations assume that destroying natural habitats can be affected all species of fauna and create an important problem. However, some others believe that the significant concern can be related to the environment like global warming. In my view, an environmental problem like global warming is a major issue that one of the results of it can be damaged wildlife ecosystem. On the one side, some citizens argue that damaging wildlife habitat has main problems for all people around the world. First, the research of many scientists is associated with fauna which can use them to produce many drugs for humans. Second, animals are part of the human’s food chains that they consume meat, milk and other things. For example, without fauna and,flora medicine drugs or food products cannot be produced. I think, this situation is one of the global warming results thus, becoming extinct is not important as global warming. On the other side, other citizens believe that the environmental issue like global warming has a serious effect on people’s life. To begin with, human activities can cause the increase of greenhouse gases that have negative effects on air pollution and animal’s life. For instance, using chemical and pesticides products in agriculture can release carbon dioxide and nitrogen into the air. These products increase the level of pollution and cause of global warming. In my view, human activities in agriculture or cutting trees for producing paper and wood goods negatively affect the natural ecosystem and can be destroyed them. In conclusion, some people think that losing many types of animals has a negative influence on human’s food and medical research. While, other citizens argue that the biggest concern for today’s world is global warming. In my view, climate change or global warming is a more significant issue than destroying animals.