In certain countries, Voting is compulsory. To what extent do you agree with this viewpoint?

Most of the countries in the world follow democratic rules. Although the people have the legal to choose their leaders also, most of the folks neglect their right to vote. Due to this, few countries made a law of compulsory voting. I completely agree that it is good to have a mandatory voting system because this will assist to choose an honest rulers. This essay will examine the topic in detail with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. Firstly, compulsory voting is necessary to find suitable leaders. To put it in another word, the election results will be accurate only if everyone cast their vote. For example, in Africa hardly 50% of the population will go for casting their votes. Due to this, the rich crowd make laws there and still, the country is underdeveloped. Secondly, a lot of money is spent on conducting elections. Therefore, if the public fail to go to polling booths the spent amounts will be going to waste. For example, in India once in every five years, the election commission allot uncountable amounts to each state as election expenditures even though, none of the states cast cent per cent voting. Due to the mentioned issue, the fraud politicians are getting platforms to rule the public. In a nutshell, due to the mentioned reasons, it is better to make the voting system compulsory. Moreover, in my viewpoint, I completely agree that having a mandatory voting law can help the public to hire suitable person to rule their nation.