Some people think young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc. to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some youngsters choose to engage in various jobs after senior high school while others decide to go further in their studies. Everyone opts for the plans that are suitable for them according to their circumstances. Some people think studying further at university is helpful for students' future. For example, many organizations offer higher remuneration and a better position to those who graduate from college. Learners in universities are able to acquire professional knowledge. Moreover, as everyone says, the environment of a university is like a small society, we not only learn things from textbooks but also absorb soft skills by interacting with other mates from different backgrounds. I feel that the noticeable advantage is sundry events, whether extracurricular courses, seminars, or performances. It is a terrific environment which exposes people to diversified stuff, whereby college students can broaden their horizons. Conversely, a group of adolescents is determined to go toward society and enter the workforce. They may be encouraged by parents, or friends to work as car mechanics or builders. Compared to other humans who enter the academic environment, humans who have a professional technique can earn a lot of money and thus, have a deposit as soon as possible, whereby they can take advantage of the finances to do whatever they are eager for. Additionally, although we can learn about interpersonal communication in both the academic environment and the workplace, interaction in the workplace is more authentic than on campus. In a nutshell, whether going on studies or entering the workplace, they have their own benefits, and as previously stated, people can choose appropriate options which are in favour of them, based on their inner or exterior factors.