Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for ex.., through cellphone tracking and security cameras). In may cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

They are two main views about the working place. While one group of people believe that having a job position in a company for long time is not beneficial, another group agree that it has got some advantages. I strongly agree with the first idea. On the one hand, working years are the main part of our life and it puts some serious effects on our personality and lifestyle which are undeniable. It is commonly believed that working in the same company for long time deter us from negative risks such as new atmosphere and the new line of business, importantly its a good opportunity for looking to other sides of our life. For instance, workers have more holidays which they can spend with their families. On the other hand, In my point of view, we always are thirsty for new experiences and want more than we have, so with the same office place we are not satisfied. There are several reasons beside this opinion. First, some people agree that there is a strong relation between the risk which we taken and our achievement, bigger success need more risk. Second, from psychological perspective, if people have the same activities in their daily routine, it would be possible to rise the risk of depression between them. Finally, having great desire is the gift feature, so If ones wanted more job salary and job prospect, it would not happen without hard working and taking the risk. To conclude, there is a couple of idea about working place, it seems to me that there is not any positive point for having a career in one specific company for many years.