Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money, others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discus both view d gives your opinion.

Some people think that it is crucial to have an acceptance for the negative situations in life such as Unsatisfying work or lack of money. In contrast, others claim that it is tremendously important to keep trying to make a situation better. In my opinion, it is significantly important to make an effort to improve a situation. This essay will discuss both views and reasons for my opinion. On the one hand, those who believe that the best way to deal with the bad phases such as a dissatisfying job or less money is adaptation. Many people, who believe in destiny, assume that having patience is a great way to handle such stages of life and due to this thinking they prefer to wait for the right time when all the problems would automatically get resolved by some supernatural powers. Therefore, these types of persons adjust in unacceptable situations rather than fight to make their circumstances better. On the other hand, those who agree with the fact that a person should definitely work hard and try to upgrade his surroundings. These above-mentioned difficulties such as unsatisfactory work or insufficient money are temporary for those who have the determination and courage to work hard. A majority of people change their jobs when they feel disappointed, even though their employers give them a high salary. In addition, employees with low income try to do overtime work rather than just accepting and hoping for a miracle. To conclude, sometimes bad situations are hard to handle in life. Some people believe in adapting to those negative situations such as unsatisfying jobs or shortage of money. In contrast, others claim that we should try again and again until the situation improves. In my opinion, it is better to work hard to resolve those issues rather than accept their circumstances.