Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Is this a positive or negative development?

Presently the use of technologies is increasing and becoming necessary equipment in people’s life. The relationship between the population has changed in the way of contact with others. This development affected the community including both advantages and disadvantages. Personally, I believe that the use of automation benefits a lot on society. First of all, nowadays, it is true that the population pays less attention to surrounding them such as families, friends, or colleagues due to the coming of machinery. The internet leads to easier communication and more convenience. Therefore, they can make new online friends and increase the risk of crime as well. Moreover, adolescents or kids could easily get into the games and watch movies over their ages. The problems above can be solved by limiting the time of focus on computers and paying more attention to the family in real life. The state can help reduce crime by bypassing the law of using the internet. Some websites or platforms should limit the age of visitors and be strict with it. However, the technologies can benefit a lot, in the case of long-distance relationships which they could communicate with their friends, partners, and families in other countries more easily with only a few minutes To conclude, the technologies cause some populations to pay less attention to the community around them and cause many problems. Society should arrange their time to focus more on real-life and use the internet to result in positive sides.