t is the tendency of human beings that the copy from each other. This affects the popularity of fashion, lifestyle and consumer goods and helps these industries to grow. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is the tendency of human beings that the copy from each other. This affects the popularity of fashion, lifestyle and consumer goods and helps these industries to grow. To what extent do you agree or disagree? In this era of globalisation, individuals follow viral trends related to fashion. A chunk of people finds that this imitation of each other or desire to copy the style benefit industries revenue while others are sceptical about it. I; however, totally agree that this tendency helps to grow the fashion industry. To begin with, when people are introduced to new and innovative products, possession is a sign of off upward mobility. Hence, this increases the sales of certain products. Moreover, when the celebrity promotes products then there is even more hype generated around the products. Everyone wants to identify with celebrities therefore they want things to the stars has. Lastly, copying also means that the particular product has a good reputation among the members of the society as a consequence consumers are more tempted to buy these items. For instance, some renowned brands are famous for the durability and uniqueness of their products and hence folks prefer to buy these products. On the other hand, some people think that there is no originality in copying others hence they always search for new items for some try to improvise on-trend. For instance, numerous individuals cut their jeans to make shorts or they print something on their T-shirt which Will attract other people attention. This tendency needs a lot of experience and financial strength. In conclusion, this is evidence that copying others helps the fashion and consumer goods industries to grow. In the long,run it also inspires creativity in people as they always need new and unique items.