The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

Inventing the outstanding internet, in this digital age, has altered the ways in sharing and consuming the data ubiquitously; however, it has generated issues that did not present earlier. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this assertion and will explain the solutions to tackle this problem. Commencing with pre-eminent stumbling blocks which are likelihood to occur. The former viable anatomy is, security of private data has beocme a grave concern because of misusing the internet. To elaborate it more, when the commoners attempt either online banking transactions or purchasing products online on various ecommerce e-commerce websites, there is a probability that private information of users can be stolen by some expert hackers. The more usage of internet for online transcations by commeners commoners commanders, the more cybercrime are likely to be attempted by intruders.; however, those issues would not reside in past decades as people didnot rely on internet. Furthermore, by spending plenty of time on various social media platforms, addition of them have increased especially among children, which hamper their study schedule. To exemplify, according to a suvery conducted by Oxford University, 80% of teenagers browse instagram to make reels which waste their ample amount of time; Therefore, privacy issues and crime over internet have significantly inclined by dint of exchanging comfidential content over digital medium. In spite of having these impediments behind it, these hurdles can be resolved by taking appropriate actions. Regulations can be imposed on cybercrime by the government. In other words, law enforcement agency can take charge to watch the hackers by installing the efficient softwares to track the unwanted steps taken by them from multiple borders. Moreover, parents and teachers can teach their children not only about the harmful effects of consuming internet for meaningless information, but also the negative outcomes of it. For instance, teachers can organise campaigns and awareness classes to impart knowledge about the negative consequences of social media. In conclusion, albeit there are few grounds behind this hinderance in the form of cybercrime and highly dependency on social networking sites, the suggested solution for that is the intellectual measures can be taken by the ministry to ameliorate it plus under proper guidnace adolescents can understand the bad effects of digital platforms