Most people believe that stricter punishments should be given for traffic offences. To what extent do you agree?

The importance of transportation statute which was always debatable has now become more controversial, with few people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion.The substantial of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years.I fully agree with this statement that strong laws are too crucial for transportation,few public rides or drive too roughly because of the others individual survive. This essay will further elaborate more views Analyzing the statement and explaining further,the first and foremost reason behind this is that nowadays some public take shipment regulation too lightly they think they will pay a small amount of fine and they can easily get free from crime because of this behaviour innocent public get affected by serious injury. Moreover,my country has different decrees in different states which is wrong I believe that all nations should follow the same regulation for freight,it is easier for the power to maintain discipline. However, the county leaders should take strong steps for this. For Example, shown in a study that in the UK regime has passed a rule that speeds up to 40 is not allowed in the city area as well as in rural areas and they imposed a heavy penalty for it,after this no one break this law. Expanding statement, there are few families who allow teenagers to drive and ride which is not a great deal for them also for others because their families do not understand the seriousness of this activity,so regime should make strict rules for it also because 100 out of 65 accident occurs by minors.Another reason is people drive too fast and do overtake others and they get serious accidents like head injury in some cases death on the spot. For instance,found in the survey,after imposed heavy fines and law accident ratio has decreased. To conclude,making stick rules for transit is good for the public and nation because this law can save their city as well as they can collect fine money and can develop county roads and parks and hospitals from that money.